In a fast-paced three-hour time slot, you’ll receive expert instruction covering the benefits of Career Center resources such as workshops, fairs and targeted events, career counseling, employer info sessions, BruinView, and more. The JumpStart Series™ is open to currently registered UCLA students and fee-based at $20 fee per session, charged to your MyUCLA BruinBill. Register today at career.ucla.edu/JumpStart

Winter 2016

Human Resources & Talent Managment - Register today
Thursday, February 18, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Electrical Engineering - Register today
Wednesday, February 24, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Education - Register today
Thursday, February 25, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Entrepreneurship & Start Ups - Register today
Tuesday, March 8, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Spring 2016

Pre-Health, Post-Bac, & Gap Year Options - Register today
Tuesday, April 19, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Marketing, Public Relations, & Social Media - Register today
Wednesday, April 27, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Chemistry - Register today
Thursday, May 5, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Writing & Publishing - Register today
Tuesday, May 10, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Medicine (MD) - Register today
Tuesday, May 17, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

Entertainment & Sports - Register today
Thursday, May 19, 4-7pm
Career Center, Second Floor, Room 200

 

For FAQs (frequently asked questions) about the JumpStart Series™, please click here.

If you have questions, send an email to marketing@career.ucla.edu. Thank you.